Avatar ‎– Hunter Gatherer LP

Article number: EONE46434.1
Quantity: 2

This Record Store Day exclusive 2LP picture disc edition of the latest album from the newly crowned kings of Swedish Metal comes in a special die cut sleeve. Both discs feature photos of the entire band on sides “A” and “C” ~ disc one features the current album on both sides, disc two features a four song live e.p. recorded in Paris with the following track listing: Let It Burn, Bloody Angel, The Eagles Has Landed, and Hail The Apocalypse.  A download card is also included, as is a custom Record Store Day hype sticker on the front.

Label: eOne ‎– EOM-LP-46434
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue
Released: 12 Jun 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Melodic Death Metal, New Wave


A1 Silence In The Age Of Apes
A2 Colossus
A3 A Secret Door
A4 God Of Sick Dreams
A5 Scream Until You Wake
B1 Child
B2 Justice
B3 Gun
B4 When All But Force Has Failed
B5 Wormhole
C1 Let It Burn (Live In Paris)
C2 Bloody Angel (Live In Paris)
D1 The Eagle Has Landed (Live In Paris)
D2 Hail The Apocalypse (Live In Paris)

0 stars based on 0 reviews