Bad Religion – Christmas Songs LP green & gold vinyl

Article number: EPT87276GWG.1

Label: Epitaph – 87276-1GWG, Epitaph – 87276-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Album, Etched, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Green W/Gold
Country: USA & Canada
Released: Dec 10, 2021
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Punk

A1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
A2 O Come All Ye Faithful
A3 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
A4 White Christmas
A5 Little Drummer Boy
A6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A7 What Child Is This?
A8 Angels We Have Heard On High
A9 American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews