Bad Religion – Suffer LP

Article number: EPT86404.1

Label: Epitaph – E-86404-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 You Are (The Government) 1:19
A2 1000 More Fools 1:34
A3 How Much Is Enough? 1:22
A4 When? 1:38
A5 Give You Nothing 2:00
A6 Land Of Competition 2:04
A7 Forbidden Beat 1:53
A8 Best For You 1:57
B1 Suffer 1:45
B2 Delirium Of Disorder 1:37
B3 Part II (The Numbers Game) 1:38
B4 What Can You Do? 2:44
B5 Do What You Want 1:05
B6 Part IV (The Index Fossil) 2:02
B7 Pessimistic Lines 1:07

0 stars based on 0 reviews