Bassnectar ‎– Reflective (Parts 1 & 2) LP pink/blue marble vinyl

Article number: P-23509

Label: Amorphous Music ‎– AM-022V
Format: Vinyl, LP, EP, Pink Marbled
Vinyl, LP, EP, Blue Marbled
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition, 180g
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dubstep, Big Beat


A1 –Bassnectar Arps Of Revolución
A2 –Bassnectar & Gnar Gnar I'm Up
A3 –Bassnectar Was Will Be
B1 –Bassnectar Infrared
B2 –Bassnectar & G Jones Underground
B3 –Bassnectar & Dorfex Bos Horizons
C1 –Bassnectar & Dorfex Bos Other Worlds
C2 –Bassnectar & Digital Ethos Slather
C3 –Bassnectar & Peekaboo (5) Disrupt The System
D1 –Bassnectar & G Jones Chromatek
D2 –Eprom Pineapple (Bassnectar Remix)
D3 –Naux Faux Psyopia (Bassnectar Remix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews