Bauhaus – Burning From The Inside LP

Article number: BBQ-2098-LP
Quantity: 1

These are the first ever US Beggars Banquet pressings of The Sky’s Gone Out and Burning From The Inside. Beggars Banquet now holds the rights to these albums worldwide due to a rights reversion. The Sky’s Gone Out is the band’s third album and was released in 1992. Burning From The Inside is Bauhaus’ fourth album and was the last of their studio albums of this era, released just after the band’s first breakup in 1983.

Label: Beggars Banquet – BBQLP2098
Series: Beggars Arkive
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Repress
Country: US
Released: Dec 9, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Goth Rock, Experimental


A1 She's In Parties 5:45
A2 Antonin Artaud 4:05
A3 Wasp 0:18
A4 King Volcano 3:30
A5 Who Killed Mr. Moonlight? 4:58
B1 Slice Of Life 3:54
B2 Honeymoon Croon 2:52
B3 Kingdom's Coming 2:25
B4 Burning From The Inside 9:20
B5 Hope 3:24

0 stars based on 0 reviews