Beach Boys – Sail On Sailor •1972• LP

Quantity: 2

Label: Capitol Records – 00602445859122, Universal Music Group – 00602445859122, Brother Records (3) – 00602445859122
Format: All Media, Compilation
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Reissue, Remastered
Released: Dec 2, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


Carl And The Passions - "So Tough"
A1 You Need A Mess Of Help To Stand Alone
A2 Here She Comes
A3 He Come Down
A4 Marcella
B1 Hold On Dear Brother
B2 Make It Good
B3 All This Is That
B4 Cuddle Up
C1 Sail On Sailor
C2 Steamboat
C3 California Saga - Big Sur
C4 California Saga - The Beaks Of Eagles
C5 California Saga - California
D1 The Trader
D2 Leaving This Town
D3 Only With You
D4 Funky Pretty
Mount Vernon And Fairway (A Fairytale)
E1 Mount Vernon And Fairway Theme
E2 I'm The Pied Piper - Instrumental
E3 Better Get Back In Bed
E4 Magic Transistor Radio
F1 I'm The Pied Piper
F2 Radio King Dom

0 stars based on 0 reviews