Beach Bunny ‎– Honeymoon LP light blue vinyl

Article number: 858275

Honeymoon is the excellent debut album from Beach Bunny, the four-piece band out of Chicago. Recorded at the iconic Chicago studio Electrical Audio with producer Joe Reinhart (Hop Along, Algernon Caldwaller), the nine songs on the LP burst with energy that capture their vital and life-affirming live shows. Songs like the swooning and anthemic singles "Dream Boy" and "Ms. California" encapsulate the highs and lows the exiting the honeymoon stage of a relationship. The long-awaited debut LP “Honeymoon” from Beach Bunny follows their breakout hit on Tik-Tok, "Prom Queen” (65 million global streams, 518K+ TikTok videos). Honeymoon will be released on February 14th, 2020 following a major market tour with festival plays.

Label: Mom + Pop ‎– MP444
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Light Blue Vinyl + Poster
Country: US
Released: 14 Feb 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Emo

A1 Promises
A2 Cuffing Season
A3 April
A4 Rearview
B1 Ms. California
B2 Colorblind
B3 Racetrack
B4 Dream Boy
B5 Cloud 9

0 stars based on 0 reviews