Beastie Boys – Root Down EP 12"

Quantity: 1

Label: Capitol Records – B0030358-01, UMe – B0030358-01, Brooklyn Dust Music – B0030358-01
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: Oct 4, 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Downtempo


A1 Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
A2 Time To Get Ill
A3 Heart Attack Man
A4 The Maestro
A5 Sabrosa
A6 Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)
B1 Root Down (LP)
B2 Flute Loop
B3 Time For Livin'
B4 Something's Got To Give
B5 Untitled

0 stars based on 0 reviews