Beatles – Abbey Road LP deluxe edition

Quantity: 1

This limited edition Deluxe vinyl box set features all 40 tracks from the Super Deluxe collection on three 180-gram vinyl LPs. The album’s new stereo mix LP is packaged in a faithfully replicated sleeve, with the two Sessions LPs paired in their own jacket, presented with a four-page insert in a lift-top box. Giles Martin, working with Sam Okell, from the original eight-track session tapes, was guided by the album’s original mix supervised by his father, George Martin.

Label: Apple Records – 0602508007446, Universal Music Group – 0602508007446
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
2 x Vinyl, LP
Box Set, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Anniversary Edition
Released: Sep 27, 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Come Together 4:21
A2 Something 3:03
A3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer 3:27
A4 Oh! Darling 3:27
A5 Octopus's Garden 2:51
A6 I Want You (She's So Heavy) 7:47
B1 Here Comes The Sun 3:05
B2 Because 2:46
B3 You Never Give Me Your Money 4:02
B4 Sun King 2:27
B5 Mean Mr. Mustard 1:06
B6 Polythene Pam 1:13
B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 1:57
B8 Golden Slumbers 1:32
B9 Carry That Weight 1:37
B10 The End 2:20
Abbey Road Sessions
C1 I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Trident Recording Session & Reduction Mix)
C2 Goodbye (Home Demo)
C3 Something (Studio Demo)
C4 The Ballad Of John And Yoko (Take 7)
C5 Old Brown Shoe (Take 2)
D1 Oh! Darling (Take 4)
D2 Octopus's Garden (Take 9)
D3 You Never Give Me Your Money (Take 36)
D4 Her Majesty (Takes 1-3)
D5 Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight (Takes 1-3 / Medley)
D6 Here Comes The Sun (Take 9)
D7 Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Take 12)
E1 Come Together (Take 5)
E2 The End (Take 3)
E3 Come And Get It (Studio Demo)
E4 Sun King (Take 20)
E5 Mean Mr Mustard (Take 20)
E6 Polythene Pam (Take 27)
E7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Take 27)
E8 Because (Take 1 - Instrumental)
F1 The Long One (Trial Edit & Mix - 30 July 1969)
F2 Something (Take 39 - Instrumental - Strings Only)
F3 Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight (Take 17 - Instrumental - Strings & Brass Only)

0 stars based on 0 reviews