Beatles – Let It Be LP deluxe box set

Quantity: 2

Label: Apple Records – 0602507138899, Universal Music Group – 0602507138899
Format: 5 x Vinyl, LP, EP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


Let It Be
A1 Two Of Us
A2 Dig A Pony
A3 Across The Universe
A4 I Me Mine
A5 Dig It
A6 Let It Be
A7 Maggie Mae
B1 I've Got A Feeling
B2 One After 909
B3 The Long And Winding Road
B4 For You Blue
B5 Get Back
Get Back - Apple Sessions
A1 Morning Camera (Speech - Mono) / Two Of Us (Take 4)
A2 Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You (Mono)
A3 Can You Dig It?
A4 Don’t Know Why I’m Moaning (Speech – mono)
A5 For You Blue (Take 4)
A6 Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)
A7 I've Got A Feeling (Take 10)
B1 Dig A Pony (Take 14)
B2 Get Back (Take 19)
B3 Like Making An Album? (Speech)
B4 One After 909 (Take 3)
B5 Don't Let Me Down (First Rooftop Performance)
B6 The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)
B7 Wake Up Little Suzie / I Me Mine (Take 11)
Get Back - Rehearsals And Apple Jams
A1 On The Day Shift Now (Speech – mono) / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals – mono)
A2 Concentrate On The Sound (mono)
A3 Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal – mono)
A4 I Me Mine (Rehearsal – mono)
A5 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)
A6 Polythene Pam (Rehearsal – mono)
A7 Octopus’s Garden (Rehearsal – mono)
B1 Oh! Darling (Jam)
B2 Get Back (Take 8)
B3 The Walk (Jam)
B4 Without A Song (Jam) – Billy Preston with John and Ringo
B5 Something (Rehearsal – mono)
B6 Let It Be (Take 28)
Get Back - 1969 Glyn Johns Mix
A1 One After 909
A2 I’m Ready (aka Rocker) / Save The Last Dance For Me / Don’t Let Me Down
A3 Don’t Let Me Down
A4 Dig A Pony
A5 I’ve Got A Feeling
A6 Get Back
B1 For You Blue
B2 Teddy Boy
B3 Two Of Us
B4 Maggie Mae
B5 Dig It
B6 Let It Be
B7 The Long And Winding Road
B8 Get Back (Reprise)
Let It Be EP
A1 Across The Universe (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
A2 I Me Mine (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
B1 Don’t Let Me Down (new mix of original single version)
B2 Let It Be (new mix of original single version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews