Belle And Sebastian - The Third Eye Centre LP with download

Article number: P-10588
Quantity: 1

Label: Matador ‎– OLE-1038-8
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, gatefold, obi strip
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock


A1 I'm A Cuckoo (By The Avalanches)
A2 Suicide Girl
A3 Love On The March
A4 Last Trip
A5 Your Secrets
B1 Your Cover's Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Mix)
B2 I Took A Long Hard Look
B3 Heaven In The Afternoon
B4 Long Black Scarf
B5 The Eighth Station Of The Cross Kebab House
C1 I Didn't See It Coming (Richard X Mix)
C2 (I Believe In) Travellin' Light
C3 Stop, Look And Listen
C4 Passion Fruit
C5 Desperation Made A Fool Of Me
D1 Blue Eyes Of A Millionaire
D2 Mr Richard
D3 Meat And Potatoes
D4 The Life Pursuit

0 stars based on 0 reviews