Ben Harper ‎– Welcome To The Cruel World LP

Label: Virgin ‎– B0030512-01, UMe ‎– B0030512-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue, 25th Anniversary Edition
Country: US
Released: 01 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic


A1 The Three Of Us 2:35
A2 Whipping Boy 5:31
A3 Breakin' Down 4:00
B1 Don't Take That Attitude To Your Grave 4:25
B2 Waiting On An Angel 3:53
B3 Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now 2:29
B4 Forever 3:23
C1 Like A King 4:18
C2 Pleasure And Pain 3:44
C3 Walk Away 3:49
D1 How Many Miles Must We March 3:07
D2 Welcome To The Cruel World 5:36
D3 I'll Rise 3:35

0 stars based on 0 reviews