Bert Jansch ‎– Live In Italy LP

Quantity: 1

Cat and Mouse, Daybreak, Blues Run The game, Bittern, Kingisher, Come Back Baby, Running From Home, Pretty Saro, Alimony, Avocet, Una Linea Di Dolcezza, Sweet Mother Earth, Angie, Cluck Old Hen ( Unrehearsed Number with Martin Jenkins, Sam Mitchell, and Leo Winkamp Jr, Encore No.1 ( Improvised number with Martin Jenkins, Sam Mitchell and Leo Winkimap Jr), Encore No 2, "Jigs" ( Martin Jenkins Solo )

* Record Store Day 2020 Exclusive Release
* Limited to 1,000 worldwide
* 2 x LP Pressed on black vinyl and housed in a wide spine jacket
* Includes download card

Previously unreleased live recording of Bert Jansch’s stunning concert in Mestre at the Teatro Corso, Italy 1977. The performance also features appearances from Martin Jenkins, Sam Mitchell and Leo Wijnkamp, Jr.

Label: Earth (13) ‎– EARTHLP040
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 29 Aug 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Folk Rock


A1 Cat And Mouse
A2 Daybreak
A3 Blues Run The Game
A4 Bittern
A5 Kingfisher
B1 Come Back Baby
B2 Running From Home
B3 Pretty Saro
B4 Alimony
C1 Avocet
C2 Una Linea Di Dolcezza
C3 Sweet Mother Earth
D1 Angie
D2 Cluck Old Hen
D3 Encore No. I
D4 Encore No. 2

0 stars based on 0 reviews