Beths – Future Me Hates Me LP yellow splatter vinyl

The Beths occupy a warm, energetic sonic space between joyful hooks, sun-soaked harmonies, and acerbic lyrics. Their debut album Future Me Hates Me, produced by guitarist Jonathan Pearce and forthcoming on Carpark Records, delivers an astonishment of roadtrip-ready pleasures, each song hitting your ears with an exhilarating endorphin rush. 2018 promises to be a breakout year for The Beths, a beloved live act across Australia and New Zealand, who are embarking on North American and European tours this summer. Fans of artists like Sleater-Kinney and Best Coast should remain on high alert for the first full-length from their new favorite band. CD comes in a Digipak case.

Label: Carpark Records – CAK128
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Repress, Yellow Neon Splatter
Country: US
Released: Sep 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Power Pop


A1 Great No One
A2 Future Me Hates Me
A3 Uptown Girl
A4 You Wouldn't Like Me
A5 Not Running
B1 Little Death
B2 Happy Unhappy
B3 River Run: Lvl 1
B4 Whatever
B5 Less Than Thou

0 stars based on 0 reviews