Big Star ‎– Radio City LP

Label: Ardent Records (2) ‎– ADS-1501, Craft Recordings ‎– CR00212
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g
Country: US
Released: 24 Jan 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Power Pop


A1 O, My Soul 5:35
A2 Life Is White 3:18
A3 Way Out West 2:46
A4 What's Goin' Ahn 2:37
A5 You Get What You Deserve 3:05
B1 Mod Lang 2:42
B2 Back Of A Car 2:42
B3 Daisy Glaze 3:49
B4 She's A Mover 3:09
B5 September Gurls 2:46
B6 Morpha Too 1:28
B7 I'm In Love With A Girl 1:45

0 stars based on 0 reviews