Bikini Kill ‎– Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah EP 12"

Article number: P-12905
Quantity: 3

Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah was recorded in 1992 with Tim Green (Nation of Ulysses) at The Embassy ‒ a group-house in Washington, D.C. ‒ and was the first Bikini Kill release to feature the band’s song, “Rebel Girl.” Originally a split EP with the Brighton, UK-based band, Huggy Bear, the b-side now features seven previously unreleased Bikini Kill songs drawn from era-appropriate live shows and practice tapes. The artwork has also been updated to include archival photos and liner notes from the Bratmobile’s Erin Smith, Comet Gain’s David Feck, and the members of Bikini Kill. Includes a complimentary Mp3 download code.

Label: Bikini Kill Records ‎– BK003
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 15 Apr 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Punk


A1 White Boy 2:26
A2 This Is Not A Test 1:59
A3 Don't Need You 1:28
A4 Jigsaw Youth 1:56
A5 Resist Psychic Death 1:39
A6 Rebel Girl 2:50
A7 Outta Me 2:28
B1 George Bush Is A Pig 1:53
B2 I Busted In Your Chevy Window 0:58
B3 Get Out 1:35
B4 Why 2:22
B5 Fuck Twin Peaks 1:58
B6 Girl Soldier 4:20
B7 Not Right Now 3:34

0 stars based on 0 reviews