Bill Evans – Trio 64 LP

Label: Verve Records – V6-8578, Verve Records – B0033123-01, UMe – B0033123-01
Series: Acoustic Sounds Series
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram
Country: US
Released: Aug 20, 2021
Genre: Jazz
Style: Post Bop


A1 Little Lulu
A2 A Sleeping Bee
A3 Always
A4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B1 I'll See You Again
B2 For Heaven's Sake
B3 Dancing In The Dark
B4 Everything Happens To Me

0 stars based on 0 reviews