Bill Evans Trio ‎– Everybody Digs Bill Evans LP

Article number: P-20735

Label: Original Jazz Classics ‎– OJC-068, Riverside Records ‎– RLP-1129
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Jazz
Style: Post Bop


A1 Minority 5:20
A2 Young And Foolish 5:48
A3 Lucky To Be Me 3:35
A4 Night And Day 7:12
A5 Epilogue 0:38
B1 Tenderly 3:29
B2 Peace Piece 6:37
B3 What Is There To Say 4:49
B4 Oleo 4:04
B5 Epilogue 0:38


0 stars based on 0 reviews