Bill Withers – His Ultimate Collection LP blue vinyl

Article number: SONI9893071.1

Label: Sony Music – 19439893071, Columbia – 19439893071
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2021
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop


A1 Ain't No Sunshine
A2 Lean On Me
A3 Harlem
A4 Grandma's Hands
A5 Use Me
A6 Kissing My Love
A7 Sweet Wanomi
A8 Better Off Dead
A9 The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
B1 Lovely Day
B2 Just The Two Of Us
B3 Who Is He (And What Is He To You)
B4 Oh Yeah!
B5 Hello Like Before
B6 I Want To spend The Night
B7 Heartbreak Road

0 stars based on 0 reviews