Bill Withers ‎– Menagerie LP

Quantity: 1

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP434
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: Jul 2013
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Disco


A1 Lovely Day 4:15
A2 I Want To Spend The Night 3:41
A3 Lovely Night For Dancing 5:51
A4 Then You Smile At Me 4:54
B1 She Wants To (Get On Down) 3:15
B2 It Ain't Because Of Me Baby 3:31
B3 Tender Things 5:02
B4 Wintertime 3:17
B5 Let Me Be The One You Need 4:44

0 stars based on 0 reviews