Black Keys ‎– Chulahoma EP 12" vinyl

Article number: P-1974
Quantity: 1

Label: Fat Possum Records ‎– FP 1032-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


A1 Keep Your Hands Off Her
A2 Have Mercy On Me
A3 Work Me
B1 Meet Me In The City
B2 Nobody But You
B3 My Mind Is Ramblin
B4 Junior's Widow

0 stars based on 0 reviews