Black Nasty ‎– Talking To The People LP

Article number: P-13514
Quantity: 2

Label: 4 Men With Beards ‎– 4m243
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk


A1 Talking To The People 2:43
A2 I Must Be In Love 3:42
A3 Nasty Soul 3:38
A4 Getting Funky Round Here 2:43
A5 Black Nasty Boogie 5:46
B1 We're Doin' Our Thing 3:25
B2 I Have No Choice 3:35
B3 It's Not The World 3:37
B4 Rushin' Sea 3:36
B5 Booger The Hooker 3:46

0 stars based on 0 reviews