Blank Dogs ‎– Collected By Itself: 2006-2009 LP

Article number: P-1998
Quantity: 1

This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, it’s price has been reduced to closeout cost. Please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: Captured Tracks ‎– CT108
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: May 2011
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop, Experimental


A1 Leaving The Light On
A2 Slow Room!
A3 Two Months
A4 Before The Hours
A5 Keeping All The Time
A6 Freezing Styles
A7 1480 Fox
B1 The Tied
B2 She's Violent Tonight
B3 Dismorphobia
B4 The Doorbell Fire
B5 The Other Way
B6 Calling Over
B7 Yellow Mice Sleep
C1 Outside Alarmer
C2 Waiting
C3 My House Is Red
C4 Butler Hospital
C5 Poison Ivy
C6 Scenes From A New Town
D1 Anywhere
D2 They Said
D3 Ages Ago
D4 Mirror Lights
D5 Splitting
D6 Leaves
D7 Stuck Inside The World

0 stars based on 0 reviews