Blink-182 ‎– Take Off Your Pants And Jacket LP

Label: UMe ‎– B0025291-01, Geffen Records ‎– B0025291-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: US
Released: 07 Oct 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Anthem Part Two
A2 Online Songs
A3 First Date
A4 Happy Holidays, You Bastard
A5 Story Of A Lonely Guy
A6 The Rock Show
A7 Stay Together For The Kids
B1 Roller Coaster
B2 Reckless Abandon
B3 Everytime I Look For You
B4 Give Me One Good Reason
B5 Shut Up
B6 Please Take Me Home

0 stars based on 0 reviews