Blue Mountain Eagle ‎– Blue Mountain Eagle LP

Article number: P-16620
Quantity: 1

This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, it’s price has been reduced to closeout cost. Please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: ATCO Records ‎– R1 324, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 324
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: US
Released: 18 Apr 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock


A1 Love Is Here 4:25
A2 Yellows' Dream 2:42
A3 Feel Like A Bandit 3:03
A4 Troubles 3:07
A5 Loveless Lives 3:32
B1 No Regrets 4:08
B2 Winding Your String 2:55
B3 Sweet Mama 4:18
B4 Promise Of Love 3:00
B5 Trivial Sum 3:08

0 stars based on 0 reviews