Bob Dylan ‎– Blonde On Blonde LP

Article number: P-25537

Label: Columbia ‎– C2L 41, Legacy ‎– 88875146311, Sony Music ‎– 88875146311
Series: Legacy Vinyl –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock


A1 Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
A2 Pledging My Time
A3 Visions Of Johanna
A4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
B1 I Want You
B2 Memphis Blues Again
B3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
B4 Just Like A Woman
C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
C2 Temporary Like Achilles
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie
C4 4th Time Around
C5 Obviously 5 Believers
D1 Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

0 stars based on 0 reviews