Books ‎– Thought For Food LP

Article number: P-3049
Quantity: 1

Label: Temporary Residence Limited ‎– TRR180
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 18 Jan 2011
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Experimental


A1 Enjoy Your Worries, You May Never Have Them Again
A2 Read, Eat, Sleep
A3 All Bad Ends All
A4 Contempt
A5 All Our Base Are Belong To Them
B1 Thankyoubranch
B2 Motherless Bastard
B3 Mikey Bass
B4 Excess Straussess
B5 Getting The Done Job
B6 A Dead Fish Gains The Power Of Observation
B7 Deafkids

0 stars based on 0 reviews