Boysetsfire ‎– Boysetsfire LP blue vinyl

Article number: P-18279
Quantity: 1

This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, it’s price has been reduced to closeout cost. Please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: End Hits Records ‎– EH016, Bridge Nine Records ‎– B9R236
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue
Country: US
Released: 20 Nov 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Post-Hardcore


A1 Savage Blood
A2 Cutting Room Floor
A3 Don't Panic
A4 Ordinary Lives
A5 One Match
A6 The Filth Is Rising
A7 Torches To Paradise
B1 Coward
B2 Heaven Knows
B3 Fall From Grace
B4 Dig Your Grave
B5 Breath In, Bleed Out
B6 Bled Dry

0 stars based on 0 reviews