Brian Fallon – Sleepwalkers LP

Article number: P-23373

Label: Island Records ‎– B0027783-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album
Country: US
Released: 09 Feb 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 If Your Prayers Don't Get To Heaven
A2 Forget Me Not
A3 Come Wander With Me
B1 Etta James
B2 Her Majesty's Service
B3 Proof Of Life
C1 Little Nightmares
C2 Sleepwalkers
C3 My Name Is The Night (Color Me Black)
D1 Neptune
D2 Watson
D3 See You On The Other Side

0 stars based on 0 reviews