Brian Jonestown Massacre ‎– Aufheben LP

Article number: P-17958
Quantity: 1

Aufheben is an album by The Brian Jonestown Massacre, recorded in Berlin in Anton Newcombe's studio and the infamous East German Radio Station "Studio East." Featuring Matt Hollywood, an original member of the band. It also features Will Carruthers (Spacemen 3, Spiritualized), Constatine Karlis (Dimmer) and Thibault Pesenti (Rockcandys). Plus vocal performances by Eliza Karmasalo (in Finnish). This album brings the traditional Brian Jonestown Massacre sound mixed with Eastern influences and brings it up to date with the benefit of all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years.

Label: A Records (4) ‎– AUK023LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Psychedelic Rock


A1 Panic In Babylon
A2 Viholliseni Maalla
A3 Gaz Hilarant
B4 Illuminoni
B5 I Want To Hold Your Other Hand
B6 Face Down On The Moon
C7 The Clouds Are Lies
C8 Stairway To The Best Party In The Universe
C9 Seven Kinds Of Wonderful
D10 Waking Up To Hand Grenades
D11 Blue Order / New Monday

0 stars based on 0 reviews