Brian Wilson ‎– Brian Wilson LP extended version blue swirl vinyl

Article number: P-18210
Quantity: 1

Label: Sire ‎– R1 79960, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 79960
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Vinyl, LP
All Media, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Blue Swirl
Country: US
Released: 27 Nov 2015
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Surf, Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock, Rock & Roll


A1 Love And Mercy 2:52
A2 Walkin' The Line 2:37
A3 Melt Away 2:58
A4 Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long 3:15
A5 Little Children 1:48
A6 One For The Boys 1:47
A7 There's So Many 2:46
B1 Night Time 3:34
B2 Let It Shine 3:57
B3 Meet Me In My Dreams Tonight 3:05
B4 Rio Grande 8:12
Bonus Tracks
C1 Brian On "Love And Mercy" 0:21
C2 He Couldn't Get His Poor Old Body To Move 2:37
C3 Being With The One You Love 2:37
C4 Let's Go To Heaven In My Car 3:42
C5 Too Much Sugar 2:54
C6 There's So Many (Demo) 1:53
C7 Walkin' The Line (Demo) 2:56
D1 Melt Away (Early Version - Alternate Vocal) 2:06
D2 Night Time (Instrumental Track) 3:49
D3 Little Children (Demo) 2:00
D4 Night Bloomin' Jasmine (Demo) 2:18
D5 Rio Grande (Early Version - Compiled Rough Drafts) 6:32
D6 Brian On "Rio Grande" 1:17
D7 Brian On The Source 0:49
Hidden Track
D8 Brian Wilson Christmas Message

0 stars based on 0 reviews