Bright Eyes ‎– A Christmas Album LP

Article number: P-11645

Label: Saddle Creek ‎– LBJ-199
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, White
Country: US
Released: 05 Nov 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


A1 Away In A Manger 2:48
A2 Blue Christmas 2:20
A3 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:57
A4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:53
A5 The First Noel 2:30
A6 Little Drummer Boy 2:35
A7 White Christmas 1:36
B1 Silent Night 3:15
B2 Silver Bells 3:55
B3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:08
B4 The Night Before Christmas 4:07

0 stars based on 0 reviews