Bring Me The Horizon ‎– Post Human: Survival Horror LP

Article number: CLBI80461.1
Quantity: 2

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Post Human: Survival Horror is the newest release from world dominating, multi-award nominated Bring Me the Horizon. Continuing to push their creative boundaries, even during the 2020 global pandemic and lockdowns, the band have created a body of work that is arguably one of their most exciting, diverse, intricate pieces of music to date.

Label: Columbia ‎– 19439804611, Columbia ‎– 19439804611-SV1
Series: Post Human –
Format: Vinyl, LP, EP, Recycled
Country: US
Released: 22 Jan 2021
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Metalcore, Experimental, Nu Metal, Deathcore, Industrial, Pop Rock

A1 Dear Diary,
A2 Parasite Eve
A3 Teardrops
A4 Obey
B5 Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
B6 Kingslayer
B7 1x1
B8 Ludens
B9 One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death

0 stars based on 0 reviews