BRONSON ‎– Bronson LP clear vinyl

Quantity: 3

BRONSON, the brand new group by ODESZA and Golden Features, unveils their debut self-titled album on Foreign Family Collective / Ninja Tune.
GRAMMY-nominated duo ODESZA and acclaimed Australian producer Golden Features have come together to form the powerhouse group BRONSON. The self-titled album BRONSON pushes the soundscapes of their previous projects to explore the darker edges of dance music. The LP features heavyweight collaborations from lau.ra of Ultraista, Gallant, and Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs. The BRONSON album reflects on their respective needs to challenge personal struggles, both internal and external. Moreover, the trio recognized that their own battles were merely microcosms of the surrounding world. The hope was to craft a body of work that was reflective of that duality of lightness and darkness inherent to the human condition.

Label: Ninja Tune ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Clear 140 Gram Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 07 Aug 2020
Genre: Electronic
Style: Bassline, Progressive House


1 Foundation 3:04
2 Heart Attack 3:29
3 Bline 4:24
4 Know Me 3:00
5 Vaults 4:04
6 Tense 3:19
7 Call Out 2:59
8 Contact 3:27
9 Keep Moving 4:06
10 Dawn 7:23

0 stars based on 0 reviews