Can ‎– The Singles LP

Article number: P-22087

Label: Spoon Records ‎– SPOON60
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental


A1 Soul Desert
A2 She Brings The Rain
A3 Spoon
A4 Shikako Maru Ten
B1 Turtles Have Short Legs
B2 Halleluwah (Edit)
B3 Vitamin C
B4 I'm So Green
C1 Mushroom
C2 Moonshake
C3 Future Days (Edit)
C4 Dizzy Dizzy (Edit)
D1 Splash (Edit)
D2 Hunters And Collectors (Edit)
D3 Vernal Equinox (Edit)
D4 I Want More
E1 ...And More
E2 Silent Night
E3 Cascade Waltz
F1 Don't Say No (Edit)
F2 Return
F3 Can Can
F4 Hoolah Hoolah (Edit)

0 stars based on 0 reviews