Candlemass ‎– Lucifer Rising LP

Quantity: 1

Label: Back On Black ‎– BOBV561LPLTD
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, EP, Reissue, Clear With Red And Black Splatter
Country: UK
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Doom Metal


A1 Lucifer Rising
A2 White God
A3 Demons Gate
Live In Athens 2007
B1 At The Gallows End
B2 Solitude
B3 Emperor Of The Void
C1 Devil Seed
C2 Mirror Mirror
C3 Under The Oak
D1 Of Stars And Smoke
D2 Black Dwarf
D3 Samarithan

0 stars based on 0 reviews