Cannonball Adderley, Miles Davis ‎– Somethin' Else [stereo & mono versions] LP

Article number: P-25700

Label: Green Corner ‎– 200897
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Stereo, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz
Style: Hard Bop


The Stereo Version
A1 Autumn Leaves 11:01
A2 Love For Sale 7:06
A3 Allison's Uncle 5:05
B1 Somethin` Else 8:15
B2 One For Daddy-O 8:26
B3 Dancing In The Dark 4:07
The Mono Version
A1 Autumn Leaves 10:58
A2 Love For Sale 7:03
B1 Somethin` Else 8:12
B2 One For Daddy-O 8:21
B3 Dancing In The Dark 4:04

0 stars based on 0 reviews