Charlie Haden ‎– Liberation Music Orchestra LP

Article number: 600753630426
Quantity: 1

Label: Impulse! ‎– AS-9183
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 12 Feb 2015
Genre: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz


A1 The Introduction / Song Of The United Front
A2 El Quinto Regimiento (The Fifth Regiment) / Los Cuatro Generales (The Four Generals) / Viva La Quince Brigada (Long Live The Fifteenth Brigade)
A3 The Ending To The First Side
B1 Song For Chè
B2 War Orphans
B3 The Interlude (Drinking Music)
B4 Circus '68 '69
B5 We Shall Overcome

0 stars based on 0 reviews