Cheap Trick ‎– The Epic Archive, Vol. 3 (1984-1992) LP flame red vinyl

Label: Epic ‎– RGM-0880
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red 'Flame'
Country: US
Released: 13 Apr 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Up The Creek (Acapella Intro) 3:49
A2 Little Sister (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix) 3:53
A3 She's Got Motion (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix) 3:21
A4 Tonight It's You (Single Version) 3:31
B1 How About You (Alternate Version) 2:36
B2 It's Only Love (Single Version) 3:30
B3 Mighty Wings (From "Top Gun" Original Soundtrack) 3:51
B4 The Flame (Single Version) 4:40
C1 Don't Be Cruel (Big New Mix) 3:08
C2 All We Need Is A Dream (Alternate Version) 3:48
C3 Money (That's What I Want) [From "Caddyshack II" Original Soundtrack] 3:15
C4 You Want It (From "Say Anything" Original Soundtrack) 3:40
D1 Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love (Radio Mix) 3:48
D2 Big Bang (From Japanese Version Of "Busted") 3:44
D3 Magical Mystery Tour (The "Greatest Hits" Version) 4:09
D4 I Will Survive (From "Gladiator" Original Soundtrack) 3:43

0 stars based on 0 reviews