Chef Raekwon ‎– Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... LP

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1291, Loud Records ‎– MOVLP1291, RCA ‎– MOVLP1291
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 15 Feb 2016
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop, Boom Bap


A1 Striving For Perfection
A2 Knuckleheadz
A3 Knowledge God
A4 Criminology
A5 Incarcerated Scarfaces
B1 Rainy Dayz
B2 Guillotine (Swordz)
B3 Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)
C1 Shark Niggas (Biters)
C2 Ice Water
C3 Glaciers Of Ice
C4 Verbal Intercourse
C5 Wisdom Body
D1 Spot Rusherz
D2 Ice Cream
D3 Wu-Gambinos
D4 Heaven & Hell

0 stars based on 0 reviews