Chef Raekwon ‎– Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...LP purple vinyl

Article number: P-7647

Label: Get On Down ‎– GET 51295, Sony Music Commercial Music Group ‎– GET 51295
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Translucent Purple
Country: US
Released: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Striving For Perfection
A2 Knuckleheadz
A3 Knowledge God
A4 Criminology
A5 Incarcerated Scarfaces
B1 Rainy Dayz
B2 Guillotine (Swordz)
B3 Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)
C1 Shark Niggas (Biters)
C2 Ice Water
C3 Glaciers Of Ice
C4 Verbal Intercourse
C5 Wisdom Body
D1 Spot Rusherz
D2 Ice Cream
D3 Wu-Gambinos
D4 Heaven & Hell
D5 North Star (Jewels)

0 stars based on 0 reviews