Chet Baker ‎– Chet Baker Sings LP

There are several albums titled Chet Baker Sings, but this Pacific Jazz recording is the original, and arguably, the best. Highlights Chet's indelible vocals and sterling trumpet playing with two quartet line-ups on a set of classic standards. For the first time in 60 years, this definitive edition is pristinely cut from the original masters. Includes additional session photography. Blue Note Records' Tone Poet Audiophile Vinyl Reissue Series features 180g vinyl in deluxe gatefold packaging.

Label: Blue Note ‎– B0031300-01, World Pacific Records ‎– PJ-1222, Pacific Jazz ‎– PJ-1222
Series: Blue Note Tone Poet Series –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, 180g, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 28 Feb 2020
Genre: Jazz
Style: Cool Jazz


A1 That Old Feeling 2:59
A2 It's Always You 4:17
A3 Like Someone In Love 3:26
A4 My Ideal 4:19
A5 I've Never Been In Love Before 4:25
A6 My Buddy 3:16
B1 But Not For Me 3:00
B2 Time After Time 2:44
B3 I Get Along Without You Very Well 2:54
B4 My Funny Valentine 2:14
B5 There Will Never Be Another You 2:55
B6 The Thrill Is Gone 2:46
B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:16
B8 Look For The Silver Lining 2:36

0 stars based on 0 reviews