Chris Cornell ‎– Chris Cornell LP

Label: UMe ‎– 602567714699, UMe ‎– B0028765-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 16 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock


A1 –Soundgarden Loud Love 4:57
A2 –Soundgarden Outshined 5:12
A3 –Temple Of The Dog Hunger Strike (25th Anniversary Mix) 4:03
A4 –Chris Cornell Seasons 5:46
B1 –Soundgarden Black Hole Sun 5:20
B2 –Chris Cornell Can't Change Me 3:23
B3 –Audioslave Like A Stone 4:55
B4 –Audioslave Be Yourself 4:39
C1 –Chris Cornell You Know My Name (From Casino Royale Soundtrack) 4:01
C2 –Chris Cornell Billie Jean 4:42
C3 –Chris Cornell Long Gone (Rock Version) 3:42
C4 –Chris Cornell, Temple Of The Dog Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic) 4:52
C4 –Soundgarden Been Away Too Long 3:38
D1 –Chris Cornell Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart 3:55
D2 –Chris Cornell Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM) 5:04
D3 –Chris Cornell The Promise 4:23
D4 –Chris Cornell When Bad Does Good 4:26

0 stars based on 0 reviews