Chris Cornell ‎– Higher Truth LP

Article number: P-18137

Label: UMe ‎– B0023884-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
Country: US
Released: Nov 2015
Genre: Rock


A1 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
A2 Dead Wishes
A3 Worried Moon
A4 Before We Disappear
B1 Through The Window
B2 Josephine
B3 Murderer Of Blue Skies
B4 Higher Truth
C1 Let Your Eyes Wander
C2 Only These Words
C3 Circling
C4 Our Time In The Universe
Bonus Tracks
D1 Bend In The Road
D2 Wrong Side
D3 Misery Chain
D4 Our Time In The Universe (Remix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews