Chris Stapleton ‎– From A Room: Volume 2 LP

Label: Mercury ‎– B0027408-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 01 Dec 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Millionaire
A2 Hard Livin'
A3 Scarecrow In The Garden
A4 Nobody's Lonely Tonight
A5 Tryin' To Untangle My MInd
B1 A Simple Song
B2 Midnight Train To Memphis
B3 Drunkard's Prayer
B4 Friendship

0 stars based on 0 reviews