Citizen – Youth LP red vinyl

Label: Run For Cover Records (2) ‎– RFC: 088
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Emo, Post-Hardcore


A1 Roam The Room 3:00
A2 Figure You Out 2:35
A3 The Summer 3:01
A4 Sleep 3:10
A5 How Does It Feel 3:54
B1 The Night I Drove Alone 2:14
B2 Speaking With A Ghost 3:22
B3 Your Head Got Misplaced 2:12
B4 Sick And Impatient 3:42
B5 Drawn Out 3:37

0 stars based on 0 reviews