Clayborne Family (Kool Keith) ‎– Clayborne Family LP

Article number: P-6172
Quantity: 1

This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, it’s price has been reduced to closeout cost. Please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: Threshold Recordings ‎– THR-6461
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 2004
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Clayborne Intro 1:58
A2 Clayborne Family 4:04
A3 Let Me Show Em 4:19
A4 You Gonna Get It 2:54
B1 New York City 4:07
B2 Need It Like That 3:18
B3 Checkin' Tha Doe! 4:01
B4 Stick'em 3:18
C1 This Is How It's Done 3:16
C2 Gaza Strip 3:53
C3 Can I Touch Your Butt Girl 3:43
C4 Clayborne BBQ 3:25
D1 It's Gonna Be A Problem 4:01
D2 Xecutive Decision 2004 3:34
D3 Clayborne Outro 1:24

0 stars based on 0 reviews