Coil ‎– Stolen and Contaminated Songs

Label: Cold Spring ‎– CSR276LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: Dec 2019
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental


A1 Furthur
A2 Original Chaostrophy
A3 Who'll Tell?
A4 Omlagus Garfungiloops
A5 Inkling
A6 Love's Secret Domain (Original Mix)
B1 Nasa-Arab
B2 Who'll Fall?
C1 The Original Wild Garlic Memory
C2 Wrim Wram Wrom
D1 Corybantic Ennui
D2 Her Friends The Wolves.....
D3 Light Shining Darkly

0 stars based on 0 reviews