Cold War Kids ‎– Live At Third Man Records LP

Article number: TMR081

Label: Third Man Records ‎– TMR 081
Series: Third Man Live –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Sleeve
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Royal Blue
A2 Audience
A3 Louder Than Ever
A4 I've Seen Enough
A5 Cold Toes On The Cold Floor
A6 Skip The Charades
B1 Hospital Beds
B2 Bulldozer
B3 Santa Ana Winds
B4 We Used To Vacation
B5 Goodnight Tennessee

0 stars based on 0 reviews