Colter Wall -- Colter Wall LP

Article number: P-23495

Label: Thirty Tigers ‎– YMRC001-1, Young Mary's Record Co. ‎– YMRC001-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 12 May 2017
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Folk

A1 Thirteen Silver Dollars 2:30
A2 Codeine Dream 3:37
A3 Me And Big Dave 4:04
A4 Motorcycle 2:17
A5 Kate McCannon 4:34
A6 W.B.'s Talkin 2:29
B7 Snake Mountain Blues 3:06
B8 You Look To Yours 4:32
B9 Transcendental Ramblin' Railroad Blues 5:00
B10 Fraulein 2:23
B11 Bald Butte 5:50

0 stars based on 0 reviews